Based on the Victor Hugo novel and songs from the Disney film...THE HUNCHBACK OF NOTRE DAME opens May 18th and runs through June 3rd! Tickets are on sale NOW and are selling FAST!!
Read more

The Hunchback of Notre Dame: May 18 - June 3, 2018

Players Guild 2017-2018 Board of Directors


  • Ryan Kuchmaner, Chairman
  • Julie Nettle, Vice Chairman
  • Dan Sibila, Treasurer


  • Alex Hoce
  • Judge Chryssa Hartnett
  • Justin Luntz
  • Mike McGervey
  • Keith Nutter
  • Todd Shaffer